Amtierende Mitglieder des Beirats

Vorsitzender

Prof. Dr. Michael Bockisch >> Profil
michael.bockisch@hsfs.org

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Prof. Dr. Moritz Hagenmeyer >> Profil
moritz.hagenmeyer@hsfs.org

Lebensmittelwirtschaft / Verbände

Herr Peter Becker >> Profil
peter.becker@hsfs.org

Dr. Manfred Eggersdorfer >> Profil
manfred.eggersdorfer@hsfs.org

Prof. Dr. Matthias Horst >> Profil
matthias.horst@hsfs.org

Wissenschaft

Prof. Dr. François Diederich >> Profil
francois.diederich@hsfs.org

Prof. Dr. Jörg Heeren >> Profil
heeren@uke.uni-hamburg.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. (mult.) Robert Huber >> Profil
robert.huber@hsfs.org

Prof. Dr. Karin Schwarz >> Profil
info@foodtech.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Straubhaar >> Profil
thomas.straubhaar@hsfs.org

Prof. Dr. Reiner Wittkowski >> Profil
reiner.wittkowski@hsfs.org